Healing Works Professional Association Directory

Each of our Holistic Healing professionals is a spiritual healer skilled in Complementary, Alternative, and Energy Healing Therapies:

• A Metaphysician Practitioner is a trained healer who has demonstrated expertise in Energy Healing, Color & Sound Healing, Distance Healing, Lotus Massage, and Soul Life Readings

• A Master Metaphysician is skilled as a Metaphysician Practitioner, with additional training in Inner Child/Adult Integrative Therapy, Healing of the Male/Female Archetypes, and Akasha Angel Readings.

• Doctors of Metaphysics are skilled in all aspects of metaphysical healing and demonstrate additional proficiency in Kundalini Energization, Advanced Kundalini Energization, Medical Intuitive Training, Reflective Etheric Healing, and other Applied Healing Techniques. Delphi University awards a Doctorate in Metaphysical Healing to exceptional students who have completed an extensive training program and are qualified to conduct the "Connecting With Spirit" program. These certified Medical Intuitives and Holistic Healing Practitioners are certified by Healing Works International.

UNITED STATES Name & Contact Information Degree
ARIZONA Vicki Haynes
Sedona
Tel 480-652-2725
vickih@lovnlit.com
www.lovnlit.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Jennie Mills **
Phoenix, AZ
Doctor of Metaphysics
Trish Campbell
Peoria
360-420-1952
trish@spiritualinterpretations.com
www.spiritualinterpretations.com
Metaphysician Practitioner
CALIFORNIA Pamela Cameron
Paradise City, CA
530-877-1423
hawkling@earthlink.net
Master Metaphysician
Abbe McClenahan
Laguna Beach
Ph. 949-246-2822
abbe.mcclenahan@cox.net
www.healingway.com
Master Metaphysician
Kevin Mbano
San Deigo
metaswo@yahoo.com
Metaphysician Practitioner
Rose Gauthier
San Pedro, Ca
rose@energyworkscenter.com
239-565-5740
Doctor of Metaphysics
COLORADO Kathy Ouimet
Arvada
Tel 256-282-6470
kathyouimet@yahoo.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
DELAWARE Deborah Echanis
Frankford, DE
302-436-8232
Email  echanis@mchsi.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
FLORIDA Beonca Durling
Pompano Beach
Tel 586-306-4861
beoncaspirit@yahoo.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Brenda Mia Alexander
Cape Coral
Tel 239-841-2102
miainthelight@gmail.com
MiaInTheLight.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Lee Ann Blake
Miami Bch.
305-672-4954
Email leeannblake@gmail.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Judy Taylor
Sun City Center
305-588-4378
taylormia@msn.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Delma Renee Lanier
Key West, FL
305-747-9293
doctorlanier@yahoo.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Charles Menger
Sarasota, FL
678-591-0966
cmenger@comcast.net
Doctor of Metaphysics
Tricia Saborio-Koike
Hollywood, FL
954-849-5052
tricia@mysticalcorner.com
www.mysticalcorner.com
Master Metaphysician
Sharon Shaw
Sunny Isles, FL
305-785-0039
sharonshaw@mergingspirit.com
www.mergingspirit.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
GEORGIA Evi Budhitresno-Cheung
Atlanta, GA
Tel 678-685-1623
Website: www.mhealingcenter.com
Email echeung999@bellsouth.net
Doctor of Metaphysics
Linda Griffith
McCaysville, GA
Tel 706-455-3909
Email linskala@aol.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Steve Smith
Blue Ridge
706-632-1269
Email mmarpat@tds.net
Doctor of Metaphysics
Audrey Delahunt
Blue Ridge
audreydelahunt@gmail.com
www.DrAudreyDelahunt.com
315-402-4939
Doctor of Metaphysics
Dr. Karen Willis, MhD
Tucker, GA
Tel 404-634-1568
Email kwillis@aurorahealingcenter.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Elizabeth Hood, Rhd, MhD
Marietta
www.eoeden.com
elizabeth@eoeden.com
Tel 770-855-1645
Doctor of Metaphysics
Vikki Ford
Jasper
www.vikkiford.com
VikFord@aol.com
404-713-7301
Doctor of Metaphysics
Neila Pace
McCaysville
neilam@etcmail.com
706-492-2318
Metaphysician Practitioner
Lea Ray
Atlanta, GA
404-816-7910
HealingIn2Wholeness.com
leatarina@bellsouth.net
Master Metaphysician
Elissa MacLachlan
Ellijay, GA
404-227-3018
www.SpiritLeap.com
elissa@spiritleap.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
   
IDAHO Donna Soares
Boise
828-335-7777
dsoares8@yahoo.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
INDIANA Barbara Burk
Fort Wayne,  IN
260-413-9367
Email Barbara@healingfromtheheartcenter.com
Web: HealingFromTheHeartCenter.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Linda Rosenthal
Schererville, IN
219-322-5562
www.insightout-healing.com
linda@insightout-healing.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Cheryl L. Mooney
Carmel, IN
cherylmooney@sbcglobal.net
317-582-0704
Master Metaphysician
ILLINOIS Julie M. Milne,PhD. LCPC, NBCCH
Glencoe
847-650-4260
Metaphysician
Practitioner
Kimberlee King
South Barrington
Tel 847-224-7905
Kim@inspiredattention.com
Metaphysician
Practitioner
KANSAS Laurita Burbach
Collyer, KS
785-769-3042
Doctor of Metaphysics
OHIO Ned Koelliker
Avon Lake
440-930-5785
Doctor of Metaphysics
  Tom Gigliotti
Lyndhurst
440-554-6448
tgig56@aol.com
Metaphysician
Practitioner
MARYLAND Belinda L. Schroeder
Baltimore, Md.
443-802-6460
dr.bea.aurame@gmail.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
MASSACHUSETTS Thomas Kingman
Pocasset, MA
Tel 508-564-4001
Email thomas.kingman@verizon.net
Doctor of Metaphysics
  Margaret Ryan
Fitchburg
978-852-7456
mmr1918@yahoo.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
MICHIGAN Kathy VanLoozenord
Belmont, MI
616-826-4511
dragonphlisanctuary@comcast.net
www.dragonphlisanctuary.com
Metaphysician Practitioner
MISSOURI Matt Turner
Kansas City
913-271-7689
MattTurner00@hotmail.com
www.belovehealings.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
MONTANA Sonia Kinzy
Bozeman, MT
bigskylife1966@aol.com
406-579-9176
Master Metaphysician Practitioner
NEW JERSEY Janice Sinisi
Englewood Cliffs
201-567-4899
HolyDoveHealing@netrealm.com
www.HolyDoveHealing.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
NEW YORK Marion Ross
New York City, NY
Tel 212-472-3903
Email mross1@bigplanet.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Christine Malenda
West Islip, NY
christinemalenda@gmail.com www.christinemalenda.com
631-901-7397
Doctor of Metaphysics
Lisa Fraine     RN, CNM, AHN-BC
Gansevoort, NY
518-222-9261  
Email lisafraine@gmail.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Bridget Murphy
NY, NY
646-429-8520
bimenergy@aol.com
www.bim-energyvisions.com
Master Metaphysician
Barbara Ann Gagliardi
27 Thomas Drive
Hauppauge
631-871-3452
Bronx
718-549-5192
Master Metaphysician
Donna Palmer
Baiting Hollow, NY
dcpalmer@optonline.net
631-236-6055
Doctor of Metaphysics
Colleen Vanderzyden
Dunkirk,   NY
716-672-9751
colleen@colleenvanderzyden.com
www.colleenvanderzyden.com
Metaphysician Practitioner
Robin Kepner
Bloomfield, NY
Tel 585-721-4373
Metaphysician Practitioner
NORTH CAROLINA
Tracy-Latz
Mooresville, NC
Abundantyang1@mac.com
704-995-2367
Metaphysician Practitioner
Carolyn Underwood
Mooresville
704-799-2186
cannu@crystalvisionhealing.com
www.crystalvisionhealing.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
PENNSYLVANIA Fran Keller
Slatington
610-767-8206
Rider.of.the.light.42@gmail.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Linda Martin
Belle Vernon, PA
724-929-3763
www.lindammartin.net
www.two-voices.net
spiritualawakening777@comcast.net
Doctor of Metaphysics
Stephen Lars Benyo
Pittsburg, PA
412-798-9464
info@infinitywellness.us
www.infinitywellness.us
Master Metaphysician
SOUTH DAKOTA Ramona Owen
Sisseton, SD
Tel 605-698-7077
Email rowen@tnics.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
TENNESSEE Debbie Beebe
Johnson City, TN
423-737-1151
Metaphysician
Practitioner
TEXAS Jackie Rose Ahmadzadeh
San Antonio, TX
Tel 210-490-6465
jackierose@swbell.net
Doctor of Metaphysics
Nora Walsh
San Antonio, TX 78212
Tel 210-408-7451
Doctor of Metaphysics
Kathleen Huebscher
San Antonio, TX
210-422-1501
feature85@sbcglobal.net
Doctor of Metaphysics
Sandra Pock
San Antonio
Sandra.Pock@sbcglobal.net
210-499-5366
Doctor of Metaphysics
Suzzanne Moore
Austin
512-423-3203
ticklingthestars@icloud.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
VIRGINIA
Linda Carol Adrienne, PhD, CHt, RM
Virginia Beach, VA.
Tel.  757-504-4261
Email SeekClarity@PerspectivesHolistic.com
Web http://www.PerspectivesHolistic.com/
Doctor of Metaphysics
Jane Barr
Chester, VA
804-748-2856
Barr3815@aol.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Loretta J. Huinker, PhD, CHT, CPHT
Yorktown
energiahw@cox.net
www.holistichealingworks.com
757-369-9082
Doctor of Metaphysics
Emily Pels
Richmond
804-740-0509
epels@aol.com
Master Metaphysician
Angela Pane Stroup RN, MA, CHT, Mh.D
Newport News, VA
757-714-7375
angelaps@cox.net

www.AngelettaArt.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
WISCONSIN Sandra Schneider
St. Francis
414-747-9234
schnesbeth@att.net
Metaphysician Practitioner

INTERNATIONAL Name & Contact Information Degree
AUSTRIA Helen Descovich
Director and Instructor
Metaphysische Akademie of Vienna, Pressbaum
Tel +43-2233/57667
Email office@MetaphysischeAkademie.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
BERMUDA Shirley Bridgewater
Smith's
Tel 441-292-5623
Email shirley@northrock.bm
Doctor of Metaphysics
Karen Simons
Warwick
Tel 441-234-3098
Email lotus@transact.bm
Doctor of Metaphysics
Deryn Higgins
Pembroke, Bermuda
Email: dhiggins@ibl.bm
Tel: 441-296 1902
Web:www.mysereniteabermuda.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Joan L. Lohan
St. David's, Bermuda
441-297-1220
Web Healingcenterofbermuda.com
Email jlohan@ibl.bm
Doctor of Metaphysics
Andrea Tompkins
Pembroke, Bermuda
441-504-0137
amtompkins@hotmail.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
Bernice White
Hamilton, Bermuda
441-236-4363
603-526-8688
whitelight@transact.bm
Metaphysician Practitioner
CANADA Sharon Salina
Toronto, ON
Tel 416-691-8709
sharonsalina@yahoo.ca
Doctor of Metaphysics
Ann-Marie Sage
Summerside, Prince Edward Ile.
Canada
902-954-1592
email whitedove41@gmail.com
Metaphysician Practitioner
Linda Marvin
Toronto
lindamarvin1@gmail.com
www.metaphysique.ca
416-925-6444
Doctor of Metaphysics
FRANCE Marion Ross
Paris
Tel +33 144050417
Grasse
Tel +33 493092154
Email mross1@bigplanet.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
SWITZERLAND Philippe Coffin
Geneva
Tel +41 76 433 3283
Email coffinus@gmail.com
Web www.coffinus.ch
Doctor of Metaphysics
LEBANON Maya Idriss
Beirut
+9613977617 mayarhythm@gmail.com
Doctor of Metaphysics
US VIRGIN ISLANDS Allison Williams Hill
St. Thomas, USVI
284-495-2993
Email tortola92002@yahoo.com
Web www.in-vesica.com
Master Metaphysician Practitioner
IDC

DELPHI - A UNIVERSITY OF SPIRITUAL TRAINING, PERSONAL
GROWTH & HEALING, and SELF ENLIGHTENMENT