sxdc



 

RoHun™ Professional Directory

Listed are current members of the RoHun™ Professional Association.
RoHun™ Therapy consists of four educational levels:
    • Level One - Intern. Skilled in RoHun™ Card Therapy and Purification.
    • Level Two - Therapist. Additional training in Skim, Cleanse, and Caged One.
    • Level Three - Master. Trained in Androgynous Process, Divine Mother, Origin, and Seven Visions of Self.
    • Doctors have completed all four stages of RoHun™ training with Constructs, Vaults and Tanks
    • Clinical Therapists have performed 100+ hours of therapy during their internship.
    • Doctorate Interns have completed course work, but not the thesis.

Members are listed by geographic region and then by educational level.
* Indicates a RoHun™ Field Instructor
** Indicates a Life Member

UNITED STATES
ARIZONA
Jennie Mills ** Phoenix, AZ
Doctor of RoHun™
Vicki Haynes
Sedona
Tel 480-652-2725
vickih@lovnlit.com
www.lovnlit.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Wendy Taggart
9705 E Mountain View Rd Unit 1114
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Tel. 248-628-8908
Email: wendytaggart@gmail.com
RoHun™ Master
CALIFORNIA
COLORADO Claudia Waterman
Glade Park, CO
Tel 970-243-2160
cjh2oman@yahoo.com
RoHun™ Master
Vanessa Mitchell
Colorado Spring
Tel 719-460-4735
inneruhealing@gmail.com
RoHun™ Therapist
CONNECTICUT Amy G Martin, APRN, RhD, CHT
Center for Healing Therapies
83 Boston Post Rd.
Waterford, Ct 06385
(860) 443-0800
www.time4healing.com
amymartin@time4healing.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Rachel Martin
East Lyme, CT
sunnieraedarling@gmail.com
RoHun Therapist
DELAWARE Deborah Echanis
Frankford, DE
302-436-8232
echanis@mchsi.com
Doctor of RoHun™
FLORIDA
Lee Ann Blake
Miami, FL
leeannblake@gmail.com
305-672-4954
Doctor of RoHun™
Poochie Meyers*
Key West
Tel 321-220-1268
poochie@artistzone.org
Doctor of RoHun™
RoHun Field Instructor
Delma Renee Lanier
Key West, FL
305-747-9293
doctorlanier@yahoo.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Mary Holtz
Palm City, FL
772-678-8250
drmaryholtz@gmail.com
www.drmaryholtz.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Dorothea Mills
Ocala
EMAIL: munipaused@gmail.com
WEB: http://dorotheamills.weebly.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Melissa Fenton
Jacksonville, FL
mdfenton@comcast.net
904-233-3774
RoHun™ Master
Sally Hosein
Cutler Bay, FL
786-385-4066
seasha22@gmail.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Tricia Quinn
Orlando
Tel. 407-620-8571
triciaquinn1111@gmail.com
RoHun™ Master
GEORGIA Evi Budhitresno-Cheung
Duluth, GA
Tel 678-685-1623
Website: www.mhealingcenter.com
Email echeung999@bellsouth.net
Doctor of RoHun™
Kimberly Curcio
McCaysville, GA
Tel 706-492-3004
Email neika33@mac.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Audrey Delahunt
Blue Ridge
315-402-4939
audreydelahunt@gmail.com
www.DrAudreyDelahunt.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Janice Hayes
McCaysville, GA
Tel 706-492-3411
Email janicehayes@etcmail.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Elizabeth Hood
Marietta, GA
770-855-1645
Email elizabeth@eoeden.com
Web www.eoeden.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Elissa MacLachlan
Ellijay, GA
Tel 404-227-3018
Email: elissa@spiritleap.com
Web: www.spiritleap.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Debbie Lowry
Marietta, GA
Tel. 770-649-1127 or 404-217-8159
dabl1953@aol.com
RoHun™ Master
Judy Potter
McCaysville, GA
Tel 706-492-3428
Doctor of RoHun™
Linda Griffith
McCaysville, GA
Cell 706-455-3909
Email linskala07@aol.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Nancy Smith
Blue Ridge, GA
Tel 706-632-1269
Doctorate Intern
Debbie Antin
Decatur/Dunwoody, GA
Tel 404-661-0874
Email deb@oy2ah.com
Web www.OY2AH.com
RoHun™ Master
Steve Smith*
Blue Ridge, GA
Tel 706-632-1269
Email mmarpat@tds.net
Doctorate Intern
Vikki Ford
Jasper, GA
404-713-7301
www.vikkiford.com
vikford@aol.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Charee Shubert
McCaysville, GA
706-633-0816
chareemichelle@icloud.com
Doctorate Intern
Gail Price
Senoia, GA
770-599-0300
gailprice11@hotmail.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Annette Tyo
Epworth, GA
Tel. 706-455-4870
amtyo63@gmail.com
RoHun Therapist
Judith Rovin
Kailua, HI
808-779-1691
www.judithrovin.com
judithrovin@aol.com
Doctor of RoHun™
HAWAII

Terry Jennings
Honolulu, HI
808-542-0466
808-595-2479
tjwhitebird@gmail.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Judy Jordan
Honolulu
Tel 831-320-7921
Email jbj408@aol.com
RoHun™ Therapist
ILLINOIS Dr. Yvonne M. Christman*
Glendale Heights, IL
Tel 630-640-3441
Doctor of RoHun™
Linda R. Condro
Chicago, IL
312-750-1030
lrcondro@aol.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Gerri Framburg, MSW, LCSW, NBCCH
Arlington Heights, IL
Tel 847-374-8469
Email GBF333@aol.com
RoHun™ Master
Colleen Hubbard
Skokie, IL
Tel 847-894-7141
cleen62@aol.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Julie M. Milne, PhD LCPC, NBCCH
Glencoe, IL
Tel 847-650-4260
Email jmcmilne@gmail.com
Web www.transpersonaltherapies.net
RoHun™ Therapist
Rich Milne, CHT
Glencoe, IL
Tel 847-650-4260
Email rjmilne@comcast.net
Web www.transpersonaltherapies.net
RoHun™ Therapist
Pamela Sirtak
MAAT, LCPC, CADC, MISAII
Oakbrook, IL
Tel 708-715-0000
RoHun™ Therapist
Charlene Michel
Park Forest
708-503-0178
RoHun™ Therapist
Angela Alberga, ACCHT
Schaumburg
847-592-5588
angjov@aol.com

RoHun™ Therapist

Renee Garrick
Homewood, IL
708-288-4012
starrborn1@aol.com
www.starbornwellness.com

RoHun™ Master

Eileen H. Glenn
Evanston
847-733-9661
eileen@eglenn.com

RoHun™ Therapist

Delores Van Lanen Parvati, LCPC
Glenview
847-729-9073
deloresv@comcast.net

RoHun™ Therapist

Sharon Peterson, LCSW
Schaumburg
847-758-0031
speterson61@comcast.net

RoHun™ Therapist

Joey Ploetz, LCSW
Evanston
847-866-8591
jploetz39@aol.com

RoHun™ Therapist

Desmond Raftery, LCSW
Elk Grove
847-640-7149
desraftery@comcast.net

RoHun™ Therapist

Gloria R. Schmorr, Ph.D
Chicago
773-443-5136
gloria.schmorr@gmail.com

RoHun™ Therapist

Amy G. Thanhouser, BS, ACHT
Northbrook
847-274-2474
amythan@comcast.net

RoHun™ Therapist

Cheryl Wolf, LCPC, ACH
Bourbonnais
815-932-3395
integral_healer@comcast.net

Doctor of RoHun™
Mark Roy
Oak Forest, IL
708-535-3132
MarkRoy1@comcast.net
RoHun™ Therapist
Jinnie Cristerna LCSW, CHt
Chicago, IL
312-382-8710 ext 150
Jinnie@highachiever.net
www.HighAchiever.net
Doctorate Intern
INDIANA
Barbara Burk, RN
Fort Wayne, IN
Tel 260-413-9367
Email Barbara@healingfromtheheartcenter.com
Web: www.healingfromtheheartcenter.com
Doctor of RoHun™
KANSAS Laurita Burbach
Collyer, KS
785-769-3042
burbach@ruraltel.net
Doctor of RoHun™
KENTUCKY Angela Hamblin, BSN, RN, NCTMB, LMT
Dexter, Ky
270-474-8750
DivineEnergySacredSpace@yahoo.com
www.DivineEnergySacredSpace.org
Doctor of RoHun™
MARYLAND Belinda L. Schroeder
Baltimore, MD
Tel 443-802-6460
Email dr.bea.aurame@gmail.com
Doctor of RoHun™
MASSACHUSETTS
Leslie Brooks
Colrain MA
Tel 413-624-0235
Email: enlakesh@verizon.net
Web www.PortalsoftheSoul.com
RoHun™ Master
Cathy Connolly
Harwich, MA
Tel 508-430-4677
Email cathncon@att.net
RoHun™ Master
MICHIGAN
Roberta Gabier
Tel 269-330-4449
Kalamazoo, MI
RoHun™ Master
Kathy F. Coscarelli, LPC
Grand Lodge
517-627-9701
kwork@kathycoscarelli.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Nancy A. Hayes, MA, LLP
Kalamazoo
269-382-6661
meerabia@aol.com
RoHun™ Therapist
MONTANA Sonia Kinzy
Bozeman, MT
406-579-9176
bigskylife1966@aol.com
RoHun™ Master
NEBRASKA Linda Keith
Lincoln
Tel 402-466-2226
RoHun™ Therapist
NEW JERSEY Elizabeth Kim*
Montclair, NJ
culizabet@msn.com
Tel 973-744-5735
Doctor of RoHun™
Vivienne M. Furlong
E. Hanover, NJ
Tel 973-884-3660
Email Furlongvivienne@aol.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Janice L. Sinisi
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
201-567-4899
holydovehealing@netrealm.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Isle Polonko
Hardwick, NJ
908-362-6360
www.sachacenter.com
sachacenter@yahoo.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Pat Walker
Nutley, NJ
Pfastook@aol.com
973-978-9455
RoHun™ Therapist
NEW YORK
Marion Ross
New York City, NY
Tel 212-472-3903
Email mross1@bigplanet.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Lisa Fraine     RN, CNM, AHN-BC
Gansevoort, NY
518-222-9261  
Email lisafraine@gmail.com
www.thehealingteepee.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Ingeborg Fendt
Grandview
914-320-2577
IngeborgFendt@aol.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Barbara B. Bohan-Thompson
New York City, NY
Tel 212-673-7583
bdtcsw@aol.com
RoHun™ Master
Ann & Ed Millet
Liverpool, NY
mountainviewhealingcenter@yahoo.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Marjorie Frazier
Utica, NY
Tel 315-797-1531
RoHun™ Therapist
Louise Wiswall Unger
Amityville, NY
Tel 631-691-6532
RoHun™ Therapist
Elizabeth Wright
Glens Falls, NY
Tel 518-744-1940
Email RoHunTherapy@yahoo.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Beverly Rivers
914-345-3277
Elmsford, NY
Bevgough@verizon.net
RoHun™ Therapist
Robin Kepner
Bloomfield, NY
Tel 585-721-4373
RoHun™ Therapist
Donna Palmer
Baiting Hollow, NY
dcpalmer@optonline.net
631-236-6055
RoHun™ Doctorate Intern
Michael Rosenbaum
Goldens Bridge, Katonah, Mt Kisco
914-589-3601
michaelr@alternativechoices.org
RoHun™ Therapist
NORTH CAROLINA
Marian Lassiter**
Smithfield, NC
919-934-7050
RoHun™ Therapist
Lindsay Spratt
828-713-8734
Asheville, NC
RoHun™ Therapist
Carolyn Underwood
Mooresville, NC
cannu@crystalvisionhealing.com
www.crystalvisionhealing.com
704-799-2186
Doctor of RoHun™
Clinical Therapist
Donna Palmer
Wake Forest, NC
dcpalmer@optonline.net
631-236-6055
RoHun™ Master
David Robertson
Asheville, NC
828-808-3879
mountaintwin@yahoo.com
RoHun™ Dr Intern
Patrick Cameron
Ashville, NC
860-961-3359
reba579@aol.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Amanda Scott
Ashville, NC
850-508-6046
ajscott10125@yahoo.com
RoHun™ Therapist
OHIO
Nancy Sloan
Perrysburg, Ohio
Tel 419-874-7641
Email pranachi.nsloan@gmail.com
Web www.nancysloan.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Victoria Standard
Akron, Ohio
330-631-3814
rev_victoria@yahoo.com
RoHun™ Master
Peggy Koelliker
Cleveland, Ohio
440-930-5785
Email peggy@healconnect.com
RoHun™ Master
Ellen Seigel, MSW
Columbus
516-621-5564
ellen.seigel@gmail.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Thomas Gigliotti
Lyndhurst, OH
440-554-6448
tgig56@aol.com
RoHun™ Master
Katrina Polacek
Columbus
440-666-7422
inkedame@gmail.com
Doctor of RoHun™
PENNSYLVANIA Sterling Hayes
Mars, PA
Tel 724-487-0890
thefloorman4floors@gmail.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Ramona Hamill RN, RHT
1465 Lehigh Pkwy S.
Allentown, PA 18103
Tel 610-349-7659
Email raham01@verizon.net
RoHun™ Therapist
April Hayes
Mars, PA
724-741-0786
email april_nnn@hotmail.com
RoHun™ Doctorate Intern
Sherry Wachter
Emmaus, PA
610-966-7001
Doctor of RoHun™
Lora Naratil
Palmer, PA
610-826-7980
LBurger873@aol.com
RoHun™ Doctorate Intern
Fran Keller
Slatington, PA
Tel. 484-201-0468
rider.of.the.light.42@gmail.com
RoHun™ Doctorate Intern
SOUTH CAROLINA Paula Strong
Charleston, SC
Tel 843-694-5766
Email strongintuition@hotmail.com
www.childadvancement.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Michelle Rozbitsky
West Columbia, SC
803-960-2531
Rohuntherapy@gmail.com
RoHun™ Doctorate Intern
Darlana Fiehtsam
Folly Beach, SC
Tel 843-327-8848
DrDarcy101@gmail.com
Doctor of RoHun™
TENNEESEE Gerri Goodwin, ScD, LCSW
Nashville
Tel. 615 681 5794
gerribgoodwin@tds.net
Doctor of RoHun™
TEXAS
Sandra Pock
San Antonio, TX
Tel 210-499-5366
Email Sandra.Pock@sbcglobal.net
 RoHun™ Doctorate Intern
Jackie Rose Ahmadzadeh
San Antonio, TX
Tel 210-490-6465
Email jackierose@swbell.net
RoHun™ Therapist
Elaine Gibbs, PhD**
Bedford, TX
RoHun™ Therapist
Suzzanne Moore
Austin
Tel 512-423-3203
ticklingthestars@icloud.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Dena Wyong
Coppell, Tx.
469-487-8818
dena@consciousheart.com
www.consciousheart.com
Doctor of RoHun™
UTAH Suzanne Mitchem
Collinston, UT
Tel. 435-282-0196
msiouxbear@aol.com
RoHun™ Therapist
VERMONT Lucrezia Mangione
Bristol, VT
www.handcraftedhealth.net
email: hhservice@handcraftedhealth.net
Tel. 802-578-3700
Tel. 202-642-5890
RoHun™ Therapist
VIRGINIA Linda Carol Adrienne PhD, CHt, RM
Virginia Beach 757-504-4261
Email: SeekClarity@PerspectivesHolistic.com
Web: http://www.PerspectivesHolistic.com
Doctor of RoHun™ Clinical Doctor
Jane Barr
Chester
Tel. 804-748-2856
barr3815@aol.com
RoHun™ Doctorate Intern
Dottie Graham*  DR, RN, HTCP/I
Director, Clinical RoHun™ Certification Program
Yorktown, VA
GISAofVa@aol.com
Tel 757-890-2940
Doctor of RoHun™
Loretta J. Huinker, PhD, CHT, CPHT
Yorktown
energiahw@cox.net
www.holistichealingworks.com
757-369-9082
Doctor of RoHun™
Sharri MacKenzi
Bon Air, VA
Tel 804-560-4365
Email MacKenziSharri@hotmail.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Louis Purdey
Yorktown, VA
Tel 757-898-8274
Email Stardancer777@verizon.net
RoHun™ Therapist 

Corrine "Coco" McClaine
Ashland VA
804-798-9064
804-859-0640
Email toca954@msn.com

RoHun™ Therapist

Debbie Loving
Portsmouth, VA debloving30@yahoo.com
Tel 757-620-5258.

Doctor of RoHun™
Clinical Therapist

Beth Yates
Portsmouth, VA byates916@yahoo.com
Tel 757-620-5204

RoHun™ Therapist

Joan Wash
Mechanicsville, VA
804-615-9274
cebcocon@aol.com
www.yoursoulsource.com

Doctor of RoHun™

Colleen Webster
VA Beach, VA
757-986-6888
757-779-7887
colleenwebster@yahoo.com

RoHun™ Master

Carlos Tobon
Springfield, VA
561-371-1659
ctsoulbody@gmail.com

RoHun™ Doctorate Intern

Adriana Carvajal
Haymarket, VA
Tel. 703-489-8627
estaquia@gmail.com

RoHun™ Master
Emily Pels
Richmond, VA
804-740-0509
epels@aol.com
Websites: Emily Pels  |  Healing Creations
Doctor of RoHun™
WASHINGTON, DC
Lucrezia Mangione
www.handcraftedhealth.net
email: hhservice@handcraftedhealth.net
Tel. 802-578-3700
Tel. 202-642-5890
RoHun™ Therapist
Jessica Lynch
Tel 954-478-2174
jessicaleelynch@gmail.com
RoHun Therapist
INTERNATIONAL
AUSTRALIA Annie Casey
Sydney
+61411501373
annekc13@gmail.com
RoHun™ Therapist
AUSTRIA Helen Descovich* **
Director and Instructor
Metaphysische Akademie of Vienna, Pressbaum
Tel +43-2233/57667
Email office@MetaphysischeAkademie.com
www.metaphysischeakademie.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Instructor of Metaphysical
Practitioners Program
BAHAMAS Dorothea Mills
Harbour Island
EMAIL: munipaused@gmail.com
WEB: http://dorotheamills.weebly.com
RoHun™ Therapist
BERMUDA Karen Simons
Warwick
Tel 441-234-3098
Email lotus@transact.bm
Doctor of RoHun™
Bernice White
Hamilton
Tel 441-236-4363
Email whitelight@transact.bm
Doctor of RoHun™
Shirley Bridgewater
Smiths
Tel 441-292-5623
shirley@northrock.bm
RoHun™ Doctorate Intern
Ben Tompkins
Paget
Tel 441-734-2433
RoHun™ Doctorate Intern
Deryn Higgins
Pembroke, Bermuda
Email: dhiggins@ibl.bm
Tel: 441-296-1902
RoHun™ Master
Joan L. Lohan
St. David's, Bermuda
441-297-1220
www.Healingcenterofbermuda.com
jlohan@ibl.bm
Doctor of RoHun™
Andrea Tompkins
Pembroke, Bermuda
441-504-0137
amtompkins@hotmail.com
RoHun™ Doctorate Intern
EQUADOR John Villalobos
Quito, Equador
Transpersonal.therapist@gmail.com
www.john-villalobos.com
RoHun™ Master
CANADA
James McShane
Lindsay, Ontario
Canada
705 328 3043
jmcshane3@cogeco.ca
Doctor of RoHun™
Marlene Andrews
Mississauga Ontario
Canada
416-473-1250
marlene.andrews@rogers.com
RoHun™ Doctorate Intern
Linda Marvin
Toronto
lindamarvin1@gmail.com
www.metaphysique.ca
416-925-6444
RoHun™ Master
Lisa Marvin
Toronto
416-925-6444
LisaMarvin1@hotmail.com
www.metaphysique.ca
Doctor of RoHun™
Susan Bouma
Weyburn, SK
306-421-4838
susan.bouma@hotmail.com
RoHun™ Therapist
Riad Alameddine
Belleville, Ontario
343-263-8494
RoHun™ Therapist
ENGLAND   
FRANCE Marion Ross
Paris
+33 144050417
Grasse
+33 493092154
Email mross1@bigplanet.com
Doctor of RoHun™
Philippe Coffin
Paris
Tel. 33-607737003
Email coffinus@gmail.com
Web www.coffinus.ch
Doctor of RoHun™
JAPAN Yukari Makino **
Tokyo
Tel +81-03-6661-8518
Email: yukari.makino@gmail.com
RoHun™ Therapist
SWITZERLAND

Karene Le Drian*
Geneva
Tel +41 22 735 6970
Cell +41 70 457 2317
Web www.ka-ren.ch

Doctor of RoHun™
Adrien Lavergnat
Troinex
Tel  0041-17-960-627-70
RoHun™ Therapist
Circe Luginbuhl
Geneva
Tel 0041-17-944-14675
RoHun™ Therapist
Thomas Nahum
Founex
Tel 001-17-954-4467-36
RoHun™ Therapist
Philippe Coffin
Geneve
Lausanne
Tel +41 76 433 3283
Email coffinus@gmail.com
Web www.coffinus.ch
Doctor of RoHun™
 
IDC

DELPHI - A UNIVERSITY OF SPIRITUAL TRAINING, PERSONAL
GROWTH & HEALING, and SELF ENLIGHTENMENT