Questions? Contact Us

Holistic Energy Healer Directory

Each of our Holistic Healing professionals is a spiritual healer skilled in Complementary, Alternative, and Energy Healing Therapies:
* A Metaphysician Practitioner is trained in Energy Healing, Color & Sound Healing, Distance Healing, Lotus Massage, and Soul Life Readings
* A Master Metaphysician has added training in Inner Child/Adult Integrative Therapy, Male/Female Archetypes, and Akasha Angel Readings.
* Doctors of Metaphysics are skilled in all aspects of metaphysical healing and demonstrate additional proficiency in Kundalini
Energization, Advanced Kundalini Energization, Medical Intuitive Training, Reflective Etheric Healing, and other Applied Healing
Techniques.

Delphi University awards a Doctorate in Metaphysical Healing to exceptional students who have completed an extensive
training program and are qualified to conduct the “Connecting With Spirit” program. All are certified by Healing Works International.

ARIZONA

Jennie Mills *, Phoenix

millscompany@msn.com 623.825.1170

Doctor of Metaphysics

Vicki Haynes *, Sedona

vickih@lovnlit.com
480.652.2725

Doctor of Metaphysics

Conni M. Davis, Sun City

HarmonyHouse528@gmail.com
623.297.4043

Master Metaphysician

Joe Boni, Phoenix

joe@blueangelhouse.com
623.606.2805

Metaphysician Practitioner

COLORADO

Hedy Gurrentz, Denver

Denverhedy@gmail.com 720.933.6711

Metaphysician Practitioner

FLORIDA

Renee Lanier * Key West

doctorlanier@yahoo.com 305.747.9293

Doctor of Metaphysics

Julie Dietrich*, PhD, MhD, RhDI
Jacksonville

drjuliedietrich@gmail.com
904.414.4109
Inner Radiance Healing

Doctor of Metaphysics

GEORGIA

Elizabeth R Hood * Marietta

elizabeth@eoeden.com www.eoeden.com 770.855.1645

Doctor of Metaphysics

Vikke Ford, Dahlonega

info@vikkeford.com
404.713.7301

Doctor of Metaphysics

Audrey Delahunt, Delphi

audreydelahunt@gmail.com AudreyDelahunt.com
706.633.6949

Doctor of Metaphysics

Linda Griffith, Delphi

linskala07@aol.com

Doctor of Metaphysics

Steve Smith*, Delphi

mmarpat@tds.net

Doctor of Metaphysics

Alison Stanley. Canton

livinginbalancenow@gmail.com
404.444.6287

Metaphysician Practitioner

ILLINOIS

Cheryl Wolf, Bourbonnais

Integralhealercwolf@gmail.com 815.932.3395

Metaphysician Practitioner

Kimberlee A King *
South Barrington

kim@inspiredattention.com
847.224.7905

Doctor of Metaphysics

INDIANA

Barbara Burk * Fort Wayne

barbara@healingfromtheheartcenter.com HealingFromTheHeartCenter.com 260.413.9367

Doctor of Metaphysics

LOUISIANA

Tara Engeran, New Orleans

Golda1@outlook.com
504.452.4088

Doctor of Metaphysics

MICHIGAN

Kimmi Sterk, Rockford

kvsterk@yahoo.com
616.510.0355

Metaphysician Practitioner

NEW YORK

Donna Palmer, Baiting Hollow

dcpalmer@optonline.net
631.236-6055

Doctor of Metaphysics

Christine Malenda * West Islip

DrChristineMhD@gmail.com 631.901.7397

Doctor of Metaphysics

Allison Williams Hill
Rossevelt

tortola92002@yahoo.com
803.747.6457

Master Metaphysician

NORTH CAROLINA

Lori Diebold * Garner

Ldiebold001@nc.rr.com 919.291.8731

Master Metaphysician

Marla Goldberrg, Cornelius

Marla@mghealer.com
847.275.5584

Master Metaphysician

OHIO

Thomas Gigliotti * Cleveland

Tgig56@gmail.com 440.554.6448

Metaphysician Practitioner

PENNSYLVANIA

Victoria Erdely, Cranberry

victoria@roseconscious.org 412.613.0351

Master Metaphysician
Practitioner

Ramona Hamill, RN, RHT
 Allentown

raham01@verizon.net
610.797.3699

Master Metaphysician
Practitioner

Frances Keller, Slatington

Frankeller@aol.com
610.767.1630

Doctor of Metaphysics

Linda M Martin, Belle Vernon

spiritualawakening777@comcast.net
www.lindammartin.net

724.929.3763

Doctor of Metaphysics

Lora Naratil, Palmerton

LBurger873@aol.com
484.224.6556

Doctor of Metaphysics

TENNESSEE

Debbie Beebe *
Johnson City

1dancingbee@gmail.com
423.737.1152

Master Metaphysician

TEXAS

Suzzanne S Moore*, Austin

ticklingthestars@icloud.com
512.423.3203

Doctor of Metaphysics

Sandra Pock *
San Antonio

Sandra.pock@sbcglobal.net
210.499.5366

Doctor of Metaphysics

Kathleen Huebscher
San Antonio

Feature85@sbcglobal.net
210.422.1501

Doctor of Metaphysics

VIRGINIA

Jesse Rosario
Alexandria 

rosariohealing@gmail.com
571.216.3726

IntegralHolisticWellness.com

Master Metaphysician

Adriana Benoit, Gainesville

info@mysticflowwellnesscenter.com 703.489.8627

Doctor of Metaphysics

INTERNATIONAL

BERMUDA

Andrea Tompkins
Paget

amtompkins@hotmail.com
441.504.0137

Doctor of Metaphysics

Deryn Higgins
Pembroke

dhiggins@logic.bm
441.735.9952

Doctor of Metaphysics

Karen Simons
Southhampton

info@drkaren4u.com
441.292.1409

Doctor of Metaphysics

CANADA

Alda Lee
Richmond, BC

aldaleepiano@gmail.com
604.232.9834

Master Metaphysician

Questions? Give us a call: (888) 335-7448