Questions? Contact Us

RoHun™ Professional Directory

RoHun™ Transpersonal Psychology is a modern day miracle that utilizes spiritual energies to tap into the unconscious regions of the mind to surface and release negative thought constructs and emotions. RoHun™ Transpersonal Psychology consists of three educational levels:

  • A RoHun™ Therapist is skilled in the following RoHun™ Therapy Processes: RoHun™ Cards, RoHun™ Purification, RoHun™ Cleanse, RoHun™ Skim, Group RoHun™, and RoHun™ Caged One Therapy.
  • A Master of RoHun™ Skills at the Master’s level include RoHun™ Androgynous Process, Divine Mother, RoHun™ Origins Process, and RoHun™ Seven Visions of Self.
  • A Doctor of RoHun™ Trained to assist healing of the most serious mental and emotional blocks and imbalances using the most sophisticated RoHun™ processes including RoHun™ Constructs & Vaults, and RoHun™ Tanks. * Indicates a Life Member

ARIZONA

Jennie Mills *, Phoenix

millscompany@msn.com 623.825.1170

Doctor of RoHun™

Vicki Haynes *, Sedona

vickih@lovnlit.com 480.652.2725

Doctor of RoHun™

COLORADO

Hedy Gurrentz, Denver

Denverhedy@gmail.com 720.933.6711

RoHun™ Therapist

CONNECTICUT

Amy Martin, Waterford

AmyMarinAPRN@gmail.com 860.912.3953

Doctor of RoHun™

FLORIDA

Vanessa Mitchell
Miami Beach

Inneruhealing@gmail.com 305.587.6202

RoHun™ Therapist

Renee Lanier * Key West

doctorlanier@yahoo.com 305.747.9293

Doctor of RoHun™

Dorothea M Mills * Ocala

munipaused@gmail.com
352.789.6140

RoHun™ Therapist

Julie Dietrich * Jacksonville

drjuliedietrich@gmail.com
904.414.4109 Inner Radiance Healing

Doctorate Intern

GEORGIA

Elizabeth R Hood * Marietta

elizabeth@eoeden.com www.eoeden.com 770.855.1645

Doctor of RoHun™

Vikke Ford, Dahlonega

info@vikkeford.com
404.713.7301

Doctor of RoHun™

Annette Marie Tyo, Blairsville

amtyo63@gmail.com 706.455.4870

RoHun™ Therapist

Kimberly Curcio, Delphi

neika33@mac.com

Doctor of RoHun™

Audrey Delahunt, Delphi

audreydelahunt@gmail.com AudreyDelahunt.com

Doctor of RoHun™

Janice Hayes, Delphi

janicehayes@etcmail.com

Doctor of RoHun™

Louise Northcutt * Atlanta

louisenorthcutt@gmail.com
404.434.3235

RoHun™ Therapist

Judy Potter, Delphi

Doctor of RoHun™

Linda Griffith, Delphi

linskala07@aol.com

Doctor of RoHun™

Steve Smith*, Delphi

mmarpat@tds.net

Doctorate Intern

ILLINOIS

Cheryl Wolf, Bourbonnais

Integralhealercwolf@gmail.com 815.932.3395

Doctor of RoHun™

Jinnie Cristerna* Chicago

jinnie@highachiever.net 312.382.8710

Doctor of RoHun™

Linda K Condro * Park Forest

LRCondro@aol.com
708-503-0178

RoHun™ Therapist

Renée Garrick Matteson

StarrBorn1@aol.com
708.288.4012

RoHun™ Master

Linda Tinson, MPH, APRN-BC, ACCHT, RhT
Chicago

heartchrysallis@gmail.com
312.402.5019

RoHun™ Therapist

INDIANA

Barbara Burk * Fort Wayne

barbara@healingfromtheheartcenter.com HealingFromTheHeartCenter.com 260.413.9367

Doctor of RoHun™

KENTUCKY

Angela J Hamblin Murray

nmwdess@live.com 270.873.9596

Doctor of RoHun™

MASSACHUSETTS

Leslie Brooks, Colrain

enlakesh@verizon.net PortalsoftheSoul.com 413.624.0235

RoHun™ Master

NEW YORK

Donna Palmer, Baiting Hollow

dcpalmer@optonline.net
631.236-6055

Doctorate Intern

Christine Malenda * West Islip

DrChristineMhD@gmail.com 631.901.7397

RoHun™ Therapist

NORTH CAROLINA

Carolyn Underwood, Mooresville

cannu@crystalvisionhealing.com www.crystalvisionhealing.com 704.799.2186

Doctor of RoHun™
Clinical Therapist

Lori Diebold * Garner

Ldiebold001@nc.rr.com 919.291.8731

RoHun™ Therapist

David B. Robertson * Asheville

Mountaintwin@yahoo.com
828.808.3879

Doctor of RoHun™

OHIO

Thomas Gigliotti * Cleveland

Tgig56@gmail.com 440.554.6448

Doctorate Intern

Peggy Koelliker
Cleveland

peggy@healconnect.com
Website 440-930-5785

RoHun™ Master

OREGON

Elissa MacLachlan, Bend

Spiritleap@gmail.com
404.227.3018

Doctor of RoHun™

PENNSYLVANIA

Victoria Erdely, Cranberry

victoria@roseconscious.org 412.613.0351

RoHun™ Therapist

Ramona Hamill, RN, RHT
 Allentown

raham01@verizon.net
610.797.3699

RoHun™ Master

Frances Keller, Slatington

Frankeller@aol.com
610.767.1630

Doctor of RoHun™

Lora Naratil Palmerton

LBurger873@aol.com
484.224.6556

RoHun™ Doctorate Intern

TEXAS

Suzzanne S Moore*, Austin

ticklingthestars@icloud.com
512.423.3203

Doctor of RoHun™

Sandra Pock *
San Antonio

Sandra.pock@sbcglobal.net
210.499.5366

RoHun™ Doctorate Intern

 

UTAH

Suzanne Mitchem
Collinston

msiouxbear@aol.com
383.313.2757

RoHun™ Therapist

VIRGINIA

Beth Yates *
Portsmouth

byates916@gmail.com
7576205204

RoHun™ Therapist

 

Jesse Rosario
Alexandria 

rosariohealing@gmail.com
571.216.3726

IntegralHolisticWellness.com

RoHun™ Doctorate Intern

 

Adriana Benoit
Gainesville

info@mysticflowwellnesscenter.com
703.489.8627

Doctor of RoHun™

 

INTERNATIONAL

BAHAMAS

Dorothea M Mills *
Harbour Island

munipaused@gmail.com

RoHun™ Therapist

 

BERMUDA

Andrea Tompkins
Paget

amtompkins@hotmail.com
441.504.0137

RoHun™ Doctorate Intern

Deryn Higgins
Pembroke

dhiggins@logic.bm
441.735.9952

RoHun™ Master

 

Karen Simons
Southhampton

info@drkaren4u.com
441.292.1409

Doctor of RoHun™

 

CANADA

James R McShane
Lindsay

Jmcshane3@cogeco.ca
705.328.3043

RoHun™ Doctorate Intern

 

Alda Lee
Richmond, BC

aldaleepiano@gmail.com
604.232.9834

RoHun™ Therapist

 

Questions? Give us a call: (888) 335-7448